Language: 

netjahosting.com

Haben Sie Fragen? Rufen Sie jetzt an! +1-855-211-0932(ID:110128)
StartseiteKunden-Support

Kunden-Support


Kontextbezogene Hilfe

Wenn Sie in unserem Control Panel verloren gehen, das erste, was, das Sie tun sollten, ist die Schaltfläche "Hilfe" schieben, die auf jeder Seite sichtbar ist. Öffnet sich ein Popup-Fenster. Es enthält detaillierte Informationen über alle Aktionen, die Sie durchführen können, auf die betreffende Seite. Jedes Popup-Menü erscheint auf der gleichen Seite, so dass Sie schnell wieder Ihre Arbeit zugreifen können.

Video-Tutorials

Wir haben eine riesige Sammlung von Lehr-Videos erklären, wie man mit unserem Control Panel arbeiten. Sie sind für diejenigen gedacht, die sehen, wie Dinge gemacht werden, anstatt nur Artikel lesen möchten. Somit, Jeder kann schnell kennenlernen unserer Hosting-Control Panel nur beobachten unsere Schritt für Schritt Lehr-video-clips.

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN.

Wenn Sie nicht die Antwort finden Sie auf der Suche nach, Schauen Sie sich unsere umfangreiche FAQ-Datenbank, welche konkreten Auftraggebern gestellte Fragen umfasst und bietet praktische Lösungen. Aktualisieren wir regelmäßig unsere Frequently Asked Questions-Abschnitt mit neuen Einträgen um alle Neuerungen und Innovationen im Zusammenhang mit unserem System abzudecken.

Ticketing-System

Wenn Sie noch nicht die Antwort entdecken können suchen in der FAQ-Datenbank entweder Sie, Wir haben ein tolles Team von Kunden-Support-Techniker zur Verfügung 24-7-365 und unterstützen Sie gerne bei allen Fragen. Jeder Support-Ticket, das Sie öffnen werden in weniger als einer Stunde beantwortet (die durchschnittliche Ticket Reaktionszeit wird etwa zwanzig Minuten), so Sie nie lange auf eine Antwort auf Ihre Frage bekommen warten müssen.

Kontaktdaten

US gebührenfreie Telefon: +1-855-211-0932
US-International: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
UK-Telefon: +44-20-3695-1294
AU-Telefon: +61-2-8417-2372
UNSERE ID: 110128

Verkaufszeilen Arbeitszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag:
10.00 AM - 12.00 BIN GMT/UK
05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
06.00 PM - 08.00 BIN EST/AU

E-Mail: Support@propersupport.com

Online-Kontaktformular

Überprüfen Sie den Serverstatus Um den Status des Servers zu überprüfen, wenn Sie, es denken ist ein problem, gehen Sie bitte zu: www.properstatus.com

Language: 

netjahosting.com

Have questions? Call now! +1-855-211-0932(ID:110128)
HomeCustomer Support

Customer Support


Context Help

If you get lost inside our Control Panel, the first thing you should do is push the Help button, which is visible on each and every page. A pop-up window will open. It comprises detailed information about all the actions that you can carry out on the page in question. Each pop-up menu appears on the very same page so that you can swiftly get back to your work.

Video Tutorials

We have a huge collection of instructional videos explaining how to work with our Control Panel. They're intended for those of you who would like to see how things are being done rather than just reading articles. Thus, everyone can swiftly get to know our hosting Control Panel by merely watching our step-by-step instructional video clips.

F.A.Q.

If you can't find the answer you searching for, take a look at our extensive FAQ database, which comprises questions asked by actual clients and provides practical solutions. We regulary update our Frequently Asked Questions section with new entries so as to cover all the new additions and innovations related to our system.

Ticketing System

If you still can't discover the answer you are looking for in the FAQ database either, we have a great team of customer support engineers available 24-7-365 and ready to assist you with any question. Each support ticket you open will be replied to in less than one hour (the average ticket response time being about twenty mins), so you will never have to wait a long time to get an answer to your question.

Contact Details

US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
US International: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
OUR ID: 110128

Sales Lines Working Hours:
Monday to Friday:
10.00 AM - 12.00 AM GMT/UK
05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
06.00 PM - 08.00 AM EST/AU

email: support@propersupport.com

Online Contact Form

Check your server status To check the status of your server if you think there is a problem, please go to: www.properstatus.com